Marek Dabrowski
Professor, Higher School of Economics, Moscow; Non-Resident Fellow at Bruegel, Brussels; Fellow at CASE – Center for Social and Economic Research, Warsaw
Galip Dalay
Richard von Weizsäcker Fellow at the Robert Bosch Academy; Associate Fellow at the Chatham House; Doctoral Researcher at the History Faculty, University of Oxford
Tsogtbaatar Damdin
Member of the Parliament of Mongolia, Head of the Mongolian delegation to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly
Thomas Daniel
Senior Analyst in the Foreign Policy & Security Studies programme at the Institute for Strategic & International Studies (ISIS) Malaysia.
Dmitry Danilov
Head, European Security Department, Institute of Europe, Russian Academy of Sciences
Artem Dankov
Candidate of Historical Sciences,  Research Fellow at the MGIMO University, Associate Professor at Tomsk State University
Pornchai Danvivathana
Secretary General, Asia Cooperation Dialogue (ACD)

Keith Darden
Associate Professor, School of International Service, American University in Washington, DC
Nivedita Das Kundu
Senior Researcher at York University, Academic Director at Liaison College
Alexander Davydov
Germany expert
Sergey Davydov
Deputy Dean, Associate Professor, Faculty of Communications, Media and Design, National Research University Higher School of Economics
Vladimir Davydov
Scientific director of the Institute of Latin America of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Cheng Dawei
Research fellow with the National Academy of Development and Strategy, and a professor at the Renmin University of China's School of Economics
Pan Dawei
Director of the Center for Russia Studies at the Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences
Antonio De Bonis
Expert on terrorist organizations and mafia-type organized crime, founder of GEOCRIME, a Rome-based organization conducting research on criminal phenomena
Francisco de Borja Lasheras
Head of ECFR Madrid Office & Policy Fellow
Thierry de Montbrial
Founder and President of the French Institute for International Relations (IFRI); Professor Emeritus at the Ecole Polytechnique and Conservatoire National des Arts et Mйtiers; Member of the Acadйmie des Sciences morales et Politiques of the Institut de France and a foreign member of a number of academies including the Academy of Sciences of Russia, columnist at le Monde
Antonio De Robertis
Professor at the University of Bari
Francisco de Santibañes
Director General at the Argentine Council for International Relations (CARI).
Dominique De Villepin
Former Prime Minister of the Republic of France
Denis Degterev
Professor, head of the Department of Theory and History of International Relations, Peoples' Friendship University of Russia
Mohammad Reza Dehshiri
Dean of the School of International Relations, Iranian Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mary Dejevsky
Chief editorial writer and a columnist at The Independent
Igor Delanoe
Deputy Director of the French Russian Analytical Center Observo
Alain Deletroz
Executive in Residence, Geneva Centre for Security Policy (GCSP)

Raúl Delgado Wise
Professor and Director of the Doctoral Programme in Development Studies, Autonomous University of Zacatecas, President of the International Network on Migration and Development and UNESCO Chair on Migration, Development and Human Rights
Vincent Della Sala
Associate Professor of Political Science in the Department of Sociology and Director of the Jean Monnet Centre at the University of Trento
Mikhail Delyagin
Founder and Director, Institute of Globalization Problems (IPROG); Publisher of “Free Thought” magazine
Oleg Demidov
Global Internet Governance and Cyber Security Consultant, PIR Center
Susi Dennison
Senior Fellow and Director for European Power at ECFR
Ettore Deodato
Jean Monnet Professor, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan - Visiting Professor at London Academy of Diplomacy
Radhika Desai
Professor at the Department of Political Studies and Director, Geopolitical Economy Research Group, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canada
Andrea Dessì
Head, Italian Foreign Policy Programme & Senior Fellow, Mediterranean and Middle East Programme, Istituto Affari Internazionali (IAI)
Paul Dibb
Emeritus Professor of strategic studies and Chairman of the Strategic and Defence Studies Centre in the Research School of Pacific and Asian Studies at The Australian National University
Ralf Dickel
Senior visiting research fellow at the Oxford Institute of Energy Studies, former Director of Transit and Trade at the Energy Charter (2004 – 2010)
Glenn Diesen
Professor, University of South-Eastern Norway
Heribert Dieter
Visiting Professor, Asia Global Institute, The University of Hong Kong
Osman Bahadır Dinçer
Senior Research Fellow, International Strategic Research Organization (USAK); Director of USAK Center for Middle Eastern and African Studies, Ankara, Turkey
Shen Dingli
Professor and Associate Dean at the Institute of International Studies of the Shanghai-based Fudan University
Vyacheslav Dmitriev
Employee of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia, Applicant Candidate of Economics, MGIMO MFA of Russia
Mikhail Dmitriev
President of the Center for Strategic Research (CSR)
Vyacheslav Dodonov
Senior Research Fellow, the Kazakhstan Institute for Strategic Studies under the President of Kazakhstan (KazISS)
Thanos Dokos

Director-General, Hellenic Foundation for European & Foreign Policy (ELIAMEP)

Boris Dolgov
Senior Research Fellow, Center for Arab and Islamic Studies, RAS Institute of Oriental Studies
Alexey Dolinskiy
Partner at Capstone Connections
Chen Dongxiao
President of the Shanghai Institutes for International Studies
Nirmala Dorasamy
Ph.D., Professor, Department of Public Management and Economics, Durban University of Technology, South Africa
Erdenetsogt Dorjpalam
Expert at the Institute for Strategic Studies of Mongolia
Jill Dougherty
Global Fellow, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars, Washington, D.C.
Arnaud Dubien
Director, Analytical Center “Observo”
Sergei Dubinin
Member of Supervisory Council, member of the Strategy and Corporate Governance Committee of the VTB.
Niall Duggan
Lecturer in the Department of Government and Politics at University College Cork, Senior Researcher at the Institute of East Asian Politics at Ruhr Universität Bochum
Alexander Dunaev
PhD History, research fellow at Center for Security & Development Studies, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Elena Dunaeva
Senior research fellow with the Russian Academy of Sciences Institute of Oriental Studies
Nicolas Dupont-Aignan
French gaullist and souverainist politician, co-president of the European political party EUDemocrats - Alliance for a Europe of Democracies
Piotr Dutkiewicz
Professor of Political Science and the Director of the Center for Governance and Public Policy at Carleton University in Ottawa, Canada
Franck Düvell
Senior Researcher, Institute for Migration Research and Intercultural Studies, Osnabrück University
Vladimir Dvorkin
Vladimir Dvorkin is one of the authors of all major documents related to the Strategic Nuclear Forces and the Strategic Missile Forces. For many years he has been participating as an expert in preparing SALT II, the INF Treaty, START I and START II. He made a significant contribution to formulating Soviet and Russia’s position at the negotiations on strategic offensive arms control and reduction
Ilya Dyachkov
Associate Professor at Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO). He is also Senior Expert at the MGIMO-based ASEAN Centre.
Alexander Dynkin
President, Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations (IMEMO), Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS); Academician; Professor; Member of the Presidium of RAS